Journey- Physical CD + Digital MP3 Download

“Journey” is a contemporary jazz album by “Tree of Dawn,” featuring Ronja Burve on vocals and Christos Yerolatsitis on piano.


In stock



– 4 panel digipak in a plastic wrap
– CD is placed in a plastic tray
– 8 page booklet with song lyrics and original artwork by Guillermo Martín Viana
– Digital Mp3 album download
– Digital artwork included


The Imperfect Journey of Being Human would probably be a pretty accurate extension of the original title. In their debut album the duo invites you into their world of warm, acoustic soundscapes that can be beautiful and raw at the same time.

“Journey” was born out of searching for new possibilities for voice and piano in a Contemporary Jazz context. It presents eight original compositions and one arrangement. Released in 2016.


1. This Is Not a Goodbye
2. Lietuvēns
3. I’m Old Fashioned (Kern/Mercer)
4. Journey
5. As I Walk down the Lane
6. Dawn
7. Through
8. Therapy
9. Far, Down, Home


Additional information

Weight 0.064 kg
Dimensions 14 × 0.8 × 12.6 cm